I have a page you can find me at http://www.facebook.com/stikkibuns.3.0…. I am in my 30s.. married and have kids.. I enjoy taking pictures as a hobby.. its about fantasy that we ALL enjoy .. I do get flack for my pictures from those who do not understand why i take the pictures i do .. as well as they dont know anything about me and just assume the worst.. well IM MARRIED.. im not here to be in the middle of anyones relationships !! PERIOD.. I am not that kind of girl!.. I do NOT sleep around.. and i am NOT a cheater !! so do even ask me if i would !! we are together 15 years !! thats why we are comfortable doing what we do!.. my photographer is my husband.. so YES he knows what I do ! because we do it together !!.. ;) … ALSO …

from now on anyone who posts negative comments on my page..  https://www.facebook.com/StiKKiBunS.3.0   will be added to a new blog that I will update with links to profiles and their original comment screenshot !! you will end up on a wall of shame because of your negative comments.. I’m not the one who searches out people to make such remarks.. so why should anyone else.. well .. I’m sick of the negative people and the “I can say what I want attitude.. well SO CANT I !!.. :) and its LEGAL for me to share anywhere I want.. because its MY PAGE !! I OWN ALL CONTENT POSTED ON IT !!  .. (NOT YOU !)  there’s absolutely NO REASON to even make a remark.. let alone think your my boss to tell me what I can and cannot do ! you do not own me.. nor are u my parent or boss.. you are just a person who needs a hobby and some happiness in life.. don’t bring others down or try to bring them down because of an opinion or remark.. either keep on or keep quiet ! :)

StiKKiBunS ❤